Menu Close

Board of Directors

The Manitoba Arts Network operates under the auspices of a Board of Directors, which consists of a four-member executive and eight regional representatives from different areas of the province.

2020 Board of Directors​

Nina Crawford – Chair | Watson Art Centre (Dauphin)
Katharine Kingdon – Vice-chair | Westman Regional Rep | Minnedosa Performing Arts Committee
Yvonne Rempel – Treasurer | Central Regional Rep | Visual Artist
Judith Dandridge – Secretary | Parkland Regional Rep | President Wasagaming Community Arts
Jennifer Hudson Stewart – Eastman Regional Rep | Winnipeg River Arts council
Josh Marantz – Interlake Rep |  Arts Management
Lee Beaton – Member at Large | Visual Artist; Marketing & Events Coordinator at Prairie Fusion Arts (Portage la Prairie)
Jacqueline Pantel – Member at Large | Tiger Hills Arts Council
Rrain Prior – Member at Large | Artist